Free shipping to all EU countries for orders larger than 250 euro
0 Cart
Added to Cart
    You have items in your cart
    You have 1 item in your cart
      Total

      IBEX Holds authorized distributors all around the world

      USA, Canada
      Compass Climbing
      Mark Bradley
      1830 Gallop Ct, Simi Valley, 93065  California
      mark@compassclimbing.com
      ---------------

      Europe

      Austria
      Holds & Walls GMBH
      Tzvetomir Bonev
      Carl Appel Str. 5/2401, A-1100, Wien
      tz.bonev@holdsandwalls.at
      +4369910381167
      ---------------
      Belgium
      Agripp
      Philippe Ceulemans
      22 rue Henri Stacquet 1030, Brussels 
      philippe@agripp.com
      +32479954486
      ---------------
      Bulgaria
      Walltopia AD
      Vladimir Pavlov
      1B Bulgaria BLVD. 5570 Letnitsa, Lovech
      vladimir.pavlov@walltopia.com
      +35924485744
      ---------------
      Finland
      Kitka Climbing Ltd.
      Matti Möttönen
      Paakakatu 7 90520, Oulu
      +35886139195
      ---------------
      Sweden
      TakeHold
      Alexander Jansson
      Korpklintsvagen 15, Visby
      Alexander@takehold.se
      +46737073766
      ---------------
      France
      Les Arts de la Grimpe
      Frederic Nigoul
      58 Boulevard Wilson 51100, Reims
      lezard@lesartsdelagrimpe.com
      +330326860506
      ---------------
      Greece
      ClimbingHolds.gr
      Fotis Kakatsidis
      Patras
      www.ClimbingHolds.gr
      info@climbingholds.gr
      +306970960960
      ---------------
      Italy
      Lab Is Sport (Sport Passion Srls)
      Leonardo di Marino
      Vicolo R. Sanzio, 12 35020 Albignasego, Padova
      +390498801655 
      ---------------
        
      Luxemburg, Netherlands
      BijzonderBuiten
      Igor Koot
      De overmaat 39, 6831AE Arnhem, The Netherlands
      igor.koot@bijzonderbuiten.nl
      +31631915936
      ---------------
      Switzerland
      Plastic Fantastic Sàrl
      Lowie Lamberechts - Igor Depoorter
      Rue de L’Etang 25, 1630, Bulle
      info@plasticfantasticshop.ch
      +41762035009
      ---------------
      Spain
      Grasshopper
      Jorge Bravo
      C/ Sor Angela de la Cruz, 22 - 5ºp
      grasshopper.spain@gmail.com
      +34 915796836
      ----------------
      United Kingdom
      Serious Climbing Distribution Ltd
      Emma Biczyk
      Rockcity, Hawthorn Avenue, HULL, HU3 5GL
      +44 (0) 7903 792667
      ---------------

      Asia

      Japan
      Sundance Outdoors INC
      Hiroyuki Oku
      Hachioji-shi, Horinouchi 2-10-5-SETARIA 102, Tokyo 
      oku@sundanceoutdoors.jp
      +810426822182
      ---------------
      Malaysia
      Motion life
      Kip Cheah
      2 Lorong Pju 7/18 Mutiara Damansara Petaling Jaya 47820 Selangor
       
      +60183712038
      ---------------
      Singapore
      Oyeyo Boulder Home
      Andy Su 
      148 Mackenzie Rd, Singapore
      andypopeye@gmail.com
      +6597917502
      ---------------
      South Korea
      Oruza, INC
      Joon Heo
      #607 Dongtan M Tower Dongtan Chumdan sanup 1ro 63-12, Hwasung, Kyungki
      www.climbing.kr
      joon@climbing.kr
      +821038662514
      ---------------
      Taiwan
      Alpine Direct Enterprise Co. Ltd
      Bruce Lin
      No. 552, Sec.8, Civic Blvd., Nangang Dist. Taipei 11552
      bruce@alpinedirect.com.tw
      +886227886220
      ---------------

      Oceania

      AUSTRALIA
      Summit Holds
      Jordan Grey
      2/26 Harris Road Malaga, 6090, Perth, Western Australia
      Jordan@summitclimbing.com.au
      +610892483184
      ---------------
      *If your country is not in the list, this means we are still looking for the appropriate partner in that country, so please contact IBEX directly at sales@ibexholds.com